City Hall

City Hall

Related
Pages

City Clerk

kim-asst-mngr

Kim Simonds
ksimonds@cityofdemorest.org
706-778-4202

Accounts Payable

no-image-icon-hi


Melody Easterwood
measterwood@cityofdemorest.org
706-778-4202

Customer Service

no-image-icon-hi

Rhoda Seabolt
rseabolt@cityofdemorest.org
706-778-4202
Customer Service

no-image-icon-hi

Rhonda Andrews
randrews@cityofdemorest.org 
706-778-4202

Water Department

IMG_1036


Bryan Popham

Public Works Director
office@cityofdemorest.org
706-778-4202



Customer Service

no-image-icon-hi


Megan Chastain

mchastain@cityofdemorest.org
706-778-4202




Police

Chief-Krockum-1

Robin Krockum
Chief of Police
rkrockum@cityofdemorest.org
706-778-8900
Fire

DSC03058


Ken Ranalli
Fire Chief
kranalli@cityofdemorest.org
706-754-7563




© 2020 City of Demorest, GA 546 Georgia Street Demorest, GA 30535

Powered By Revize Login